スクールリンク

スクールリンクタイトル

ESL

Archer College http://www.ArcherEducation.com

Bodwell College http://www.bodwell.edu

Britannia College http://www.britanniainternational.ca

Canadian as a Second Language Institute(CSLI) http://www.csli.com

Canada Language Centre(CLC) http://www.clacanada.ca

Canadian Business English Institute (CBEI) http://cbei.com

Canadian College of English Language (CCEL) http://www.canada-english.com

EJ Canada College http://www.ejcanadacollege.com

English Bay College http://www.englishbaycollege.com

ECC Canadian College (ECC) http://www.eslcanadiancollege.com

ELS Language Centres (ELS) http://www.elscanada.com

EUROCENTRES http://www.languagecanada.com

GEOS Language Academy (GEOS) http://www.geos.net

Global English College (GEC) http://www.globalenglishcollege.com

Global Village http://www.globalvil.com

Greater Vancouver College http://www.gvcollege.com

Inlingua Vancouver http://www.inlinguavancouver.com

International Language School of Canada (ILSC) http://www.ilsc.com

Intrax international institute http://www.intraxinstitute.edu

Kester Grant College http://www.kgc.bc.ca

King George International College (KGIC) http://www.kgic.bc.ca

KTC Language Institute http://www.ktc-canada.com

Language Studies Canada (LSC) http://www.lsc-canada.com

Lasalle College http://www.clasalle.com

Language Studies International (LSI) http://www.LSI.edu

MODUS http://www.modus.ca

Pacific Language Institute (PLI) http://www.pli.ca

Pacific Gateway International College (PGIC) http://www.pacificgateway.net

Tamwood International College http://www.tamwood.com

Vancouver English Centre (VEC) http://www.vec.ca

Vancouver International College of English (VIC) http://www.vicenglish.com

Vancouver Premier College of English Language (VIPE) http://www.vpcollege.com

Vanwest College http://www.vanwest.com

Western Town College http://www.wtccanada.com

Worldwide Language Institute(WLI) http://www.wwli.ca

kouritu

Langara College http://www.langara.bc.ca/international

Vancouver Community College (VCC) http://www.vcc.ca

TOEICリンク

Able English Studies http://www.ablees.com

GEOS Language Academy (GEOS) http://www.geos.net

Testprep Language Centre (TLC) http://www.testprep.ca

KAPLAN http://www.kaplanenglish.com

通訳翻訳コース

King George International College (KGIC) http://www.kgic.bc.ca

IH http://www.illc.com

Concordia Career College http://www.cconcordia.com

Western Town College http://www.wtccanada.com

Arbutus College http://www.arbutuscollege.com

Granville Institute http://www.g-i.ca

英語教師・児童英語教師コース

Concordia Career College http://www.cconcordia.com

LETS Canada http://www.letscanada.jp

ビジネススクール

Anderson National College http://www.AndersonCollege.ca

Pattison College http://www.pattisoncollege.com

Sprott-Shaw Community College (SSCC) http://www.sprottshaw.com

MTI Community College http://www.mticc.com

Vancouver Career College (VCC) http://www.vancol.com

Ashton College http://www.ashtoncollege.com

Arbutus College http://www.arbutuscollege.com

英会話コース

Arlington http://www.arlingtonls.com

Berlitz Language Centre http://www.berlitz.ca

KTC Language Institute http://www.ktc-canada.com

キャリアコース

1)建築・インテリアデザイン・グラフィックデザイン

America Institute of Technology (Ai) http://www.aiot.ca

Lasalle College http://www.clasalle.com

New Image http://www.newimage.ca

John Casablancas http://www.jcvancouver.com

Lasalle College http://www.clasalle.com

Tourism Training Institute (TTI) http://www.tourismti.com

Canada Tourism College (CTC) http://www.tourismcollege.com

Western Town College http://www.wtccanada.com

Imperial Hotel Management College (IHMC) http://www.ihmc.ca

America Institute of Technology (Ai) http://www.aiot.ca

Bodwell Internet Career College http://www.inetschool.com/

IAM Training http://www.iamtraining.com

Vancouver Career College (VCC) http://www.vancol.com

MIX (Bartending school) http://www.mixbartending.com

Omni College http://www.omnicollege.com

Stanley Academy (Medial Professions) http://www.stanleyacademy.ca

Vancouver Medical English Institute http://www.vancouvermedicalenglish.com

Columbia Academy http://www.columbia-academy.com

 

 

※このほかにもチャイルドケア・高齢者ケア・オートモービル・アクティング・ダンス等などたくさんあります。詳しくは、オンラインカウンセリングでカウンセラーにお尋ねください。(全てカウンセリングは無料です)